2012 Winter Series Race Committee Assignments

February 19th 

Ron Runyan Night Captain
Mark Sandifer Safety Captain
Chris Brown Race Committee
Tomas Amodio   Race Committee


February 26th 

Michael Rees Night Captain
Dean Bergstrom   Safety Captain
Amanda Cantel Race Committee
Chuck Carlson Race Committee


March 4th

Oscar Barney Night Captain
Paul Cone Safety Captain
Carolyn Church   Race Committee
Jim Clevenburg Race Committee


March 11th 

Bill Conerly Night Captain
Spencer Crandall   Safety Captain
Margaret Gardnet Race Committee
Dana Collins Race Committee


March 18th 

Glen Houtary Night Captain
Toby Deming Safety Captain
John Gordon Race Committee
Chris Gedrose   Race Committee


March 25th

Tony Noris Night Captain
Carl Heisel Safety Captain
Tracy Groom Race Committee
Steve Grundy   Race Committee


April 1st

Dave Patterson   Night Captain
John Gridley Safety Captain
Jim Harper Race Committee
Max Hecksher Race Committee


If you have any questions or comments regarding your Race Committee Assignments please contact you Fleet Captain, Mark Sandifer 



    Willamette Sailing Club



    6336 S. Beaver Ave
    Portland, OR 97239


    PMB 122, 5331 S. Macadam Ave Ste 258
    Portland, OR 97239


    Business Office: 503-246-5345

    Programming: 503-730-SAIL


    Membership and Billing - Manager@WillametteSailingClub.com

    Programming - Director@WillametteSailingClub.com