Warning: Use of undefined constant EVENT_ESPRESSO_UPLOAD_DIR - assumed 'EVENT_ESPRESSO_UPLOAD_DIR' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/willamettesailingclub.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/espresso-calendar.1.11/espresso-calendar.php on line 350

Summer 1 Fleet Race Committee Assignments

Date Day Title First Last
6/1/11 Wednesday Night Captain Kerry Poe
6/1/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Glenn Houtary
6/1/11 Wednesday Committee Mike Stephenson
6/1/11 Wednesday Committee Kevin Hayes
6/8/11 Wednesday Night Captain Lynn Hemmert
6/8/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Jeff Cavanaugh
6/8/11 Wednesday Committee Peggy Colgan
6/8/11 Wednesday Committee Doug Seeman
6/15/11 Wednesday Night Captain Bill Symes
6/15/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Tim Mulvaney
6/15/11 Wednesday Committee Jeremy Lynn
6/15/11 Wednesday Committee Thomas Chalupny
6/22/11 Wednesday Night Captain Ray McCormack
6/22/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Henry Drotning
6/22/11 Wednesday Committee John Sturman
6/22/11 Wednesday Committee Christine Stamper
6/29/11 Wednesday Night Captain Kent Sisk
6/29/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Jim Robertson
6/29/11 Wednesday Committee Tony Soter
6/29/11 Wednesday Committee Russell Burke
7/6/11 Wednesday Night Captain John Purdy
7/6/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Dave Moran
7/6/11 Wednesday Committee Brett Dean
7/6/11 Wednesday Committee Todd Meyers
7/13/11 Wednesday Night Captain Anika Caldwell
7/13/11 Wednesday Safety Captain Chris Felazzo
7/13/11 Wednesday Committee Dan Van Calcar
7/13/11 Wednesday Committee Scott Caldwell




      Feel free to:

    • Email us at office@willamettesailingclub.com
    • Call us at 503-246-5345
    • Mailing Address: PMB #122, 5331 S Macadam Ave Ste 258, Portland, OR 97239
    • The club is located at 6336 S Beaver Ave, Portland, OR 97239